Hillsboro
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hesston  Hesston High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lyons  Lyons High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Haven  Hillsboro High School
Joel Wiens Stadium
 
5:45PM       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Sacred Heart  Hillsboro High School
Joel Wiens Stadium
 
5:45PM       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Wabaunsee  Hillsboro High School
Joel Wiens Stadium
 
5:45PM       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
District Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School  5:30PM       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
District Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bluestem  Bluestem High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
District Game  7:00PM  Olpe  Hillsboro High School
Joel Wiens Stadium
 
5:45PM       
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Bi-District  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Sub-State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Fort Hays State University