logo Hillsboro Hillsboro

Golf Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-28-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Herington Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Herington Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro High School
Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Crazy Horse Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Salina Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
  Golf: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pine Edge Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sterling High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Halstead  Wedgewood Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hesston Golf Park
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro Golf Course
Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sterling High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Meet 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wedgewood Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro High School
Golf Course
 
     
 
36-Hole Tournament (18 @ Marion and 18 @ Hillsboro)
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  El Dorado Praire Trails Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity CKL League 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hoisington High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity Regionals 9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Monday, May 23, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  Golf: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  TBD