Hillsboro
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Remington,
Burrton,
Centre,
Marion,
Peabody-Burns Middle School/ 
Remington High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Elyria Christian,
Hesston,
Inman Jr./Sr.,
Little River,
Peabody-Burns Middle School/ 
Hillsboro/Tabor Stadium         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Wichita State University  Wichita State University         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Berean Academy,
Elyria Christian,
Herington,
Hesston,
Marion 
Hillsboro High School
Joel Wiens Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  2:30PM  vs. Halstead,
Berean Academy,
Cheney,
Conway Springs,
Douglass,
Haven,
Hesston,
Hutchinson - Trinity Catholic,
Marion,
Pratt,
Sedgwick,
Smoky Valley,
Sunrise Christian,
Wichita Independent 
Halstead High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Halstead,
Canton-Galva,
Lyons,
Remington 
Halstead High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  2:30PM  Berean Academy,
Canton-Galva,
Classical School of Wichita,
Council Grove,
Elyria Christian,
Haven,
Hesston,
Inman Jr./Sr.,
Larned,
Lyons,
Moundridge USD 423,
Nickerson,
Peabody-Burns Middle School/,
Remington,
Sedgwick,
Smoky Valley 
Hillsboro/Tabor Stadium
Joel Wiens Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Hesston,
Cheney,
Douglass,
Garden Plain,
Halstead,
Haven,
Minneapolis,
Smoky Valley,
Sunrise Christian 
Hesston High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
CKL League  2:00PM  Away vs. Nickerson,
Halstead,
Haven,
Hesston,
Hoisington,
Larned,
Lyons,
Pratt,
Smoky Valley 
Nickerson High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Regionals  3:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Friday, May 24, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  Wichita State University         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA,
TBD 
Wichita State University