Hillsboro
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Haven,
Hesston,
Nickerson,
Pratt,
Wichita Collegiate 
Hillsboro High School
Sports Complex
 
       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Smoky Valley,
Abilene,
Central Plains,
Chapman,
Ellsworth,
Hesston,
Trinity Catholic 
Smoky Valley High School  8:15AM  8:00AM     
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Hesston,
Andover Central,
Central Plains,
Elyria Christian,
Sacred Heart,
Smoky Valley,
Wichita Collegiate,
Wichita Independent 
Hesston High School  7:30AM       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Triangular  3:00PM  Away vs. Lyons,
Nickerson 
Lyons High School  1:00PM  12:45PM     
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Chapman,
Circle,
Douglass,
Nickerson,
Trinity Catholic,
Wichita Collegiate 
Hillsboro High School
Sports Complex
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Ellsworth,
Clay Center Community,
Hoisington,
Larned 
Ellsworth High School  12:30PM  12:15PM     
VARSITY
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
CKL League  9:00AM  Away vs. Hesston,
Halstead,
Haven,
Hoisington,
Larned,
Lyons,
Nickerson,
Pratt,
Smoky Valley 
Hesston High School  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Abilene,
Chapman,
Clay Center Community,
Sacred Heart,
Wabaunsee 
Abilene High School  11:15AM  11:00AM     
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Hesston,
TBD 
Hesston High School  8:30AM       
seeding meeting at 9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Hesston,
TBD 
Hesston High School  7:30AM       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  TBD         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  TBD