Hillsboro
Softball High School Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Pratt  Hillsboro High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Haven  Hillsboro High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Remington  Remington High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Smoky Valley  Smoky Valley High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hesston  Hesston High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Halstead  Hillsboro High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Larned  Larned High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hoisington  Hillsboro High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lyons  Hillsboro High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Nickerson  Nickerson High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Usually a make up date for rain-outs
Thursday, May 23, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, May 24, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD