logo Hillsboro Hillsboro

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Minneapolis High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ellis High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Invitational  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Herington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Halstead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Halstead  Halstead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Eureka  Eureka High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Council Grove  Council Grove High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hoisington Activity Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Circle High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Circle High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
CKL League  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lyons High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Regionals  2:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Regionals  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State  10:00AM  Away vs. KSHSAA  Fort Hays State University
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State  9:00AM  Away vs. KSHSAA  Fort Hays State University