logo Hillsboro Hillsboro

Basketball: Boys High School Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sterling  Sterling High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Inman Jr./Sr.  Moundridge High School
 
1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Moundridge USD 423  Moundridge High School
 
4:00PM  3:30PM   
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Lyons  Moundridge High School
 
1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Marion  Hillsboro High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. SE of Saline  SE of Saline High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Hutchinson - Trinity Catholic High School  Hillsboro High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Halstead  Halstead High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Hoisington  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lyons  Lyons High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Tournament  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Tournament  3:00PM  TBA  Hillsboro High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
C Boys Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Smoky Valley  Smoky Valley High School
 
     
 
Tournament  11:30AM  TBA  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
C Boys Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Smoky Valley  Smoky Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Smoky Valley  Smoky Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Pratt  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
JV Boys Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Haven  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hesston  Hesston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
JV Boys Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Larned  Larned High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Halstead  Hillsboro High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Nickerson  Nickerson High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 28, 2022
Sub-State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
Sub-State  7:30PM  Away vs. TBA  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
Sub-State  7:30PM  Away vs. TBA  TBD
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  Hutchinson Sports Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  Hutchinson Sports Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. KSHSAA  Hutchinson Sports Arena