Hillsboro
Baseball High School Schedule    (as of 05-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Pratt  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
  2:25PM     
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Haven  Hillsboro High School         
 (Postponed to 05-09-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Smoky Valley  Smoky Valley High School  1:00PM  12:45PM     
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hesston  Hesston High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Halstead  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
  2:25PM     
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Remington  Remington High School  12:45PM  12:30PM     
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Larned  Larned High School  12:15PM  12:00PM     
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hoisington  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
  2:25PM     
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Haven  Hillsboro High School         
 (Postponed to 05-09-19)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lyons  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
       
 (Postponed to 05-06-19)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lyons  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
  2:25PM     
 (Rescheduled from 05-03-19)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Nickerson  Nickerson High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Haven  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Regionals  5:30PM  Hesston  Hillsboro High School
Memorial Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hesston High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, May 24, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD